Happy baby holding toes.

 

Contact Information

 

 

Regional Administrative Unit III

1701 5th Avenue Suite 216

Charleston, WV 25387

Phone: 304.414.4460

Fax: 304.414.4461

Serving: Clay, Jackson, Kanawha, and Roane Counties

 

Administrative Director

  • Karen Frazier  304.414.4460  kfrazier@rvcds.org

 

RAU III Interim Service Coordinators

  • Davida Drake  304.532.4584  ddrake@rvcds.org
  • Darla Bailey     304.710.5040  dbailey@rvcds.org
  • Sharon Bright  304.550.2119  sbright@rvcds.org

 

RAU III Administrative Secretary

  • Jennifer Byrd    304.414.4460  jbyrd@rvcds.org

 

RAU III Data Entry Specialist

  • Kristina Adkins  304.414.4460  kadkins@rvcds.org

 

RAU III Parent Partner

  • Amber Huffman  304.414.4460 (O) 304.941.6252 (C) ahuffman@rvcds.org

 

Regional Administrative Unit IV

432 2nd Street

Huntington, WV 25701

Phone: 304.523.5444

Fax: 304.523.5556

Serving: Boone, Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo, Putnam and Wayne Counties

 

Program Director

  • Barbara Tucker  304.523.5444 btucker@rvcds.org

 

RAU IV Interim Service Coordinators

  • April Abraham  304.545.7387  aabraham@rvcds.org
  • Jamie Mann  304.752.1710  jmann@rvcds.org
  • Kim Handley  304.690.0562  khandley@rvcds.org
  • Melinda Shelton  304.633.4276  mshelton@rvcds.org
  • Tandy Fierbaugh  304.633.4300  tfierbaugh@rvcds.org

 

RAU IV Administrative Secretary

  • Valerie Gue  304.523.5444  vgue@rvcds.org

 

RAU IV Data Entry Specialist

  • Lora Altizer  304.523.5444  laltizer@rvcds.org

 

RAU IV Parent Partner

  • Please Contact RAU III Parent Parter, Amber Huffman

 

 

 

RVCDS Login | © 2012-2016 RVCDS • 611 7th Ave, Huntington, WV 25701 • 304-523-3417 • 1-855-GOT-KIDS | Privacy Policy | Find Us On Facebook |